2023 VISAA Championship

Mon, May 15



Hole #1 8:30 AM - Division 2

Amelia Cho (Oakcrest School) Declan McDonald (Norfolk Christian) Leon Yang (The Covenant School) Joseph Priebe (Fredericksburg Christian School)

Hole #1 8:40 AM - Division 2

Cannon Langley (Virginia Episcopal School) Uzair Mirza (North Cross) Luke Gilman (Cape Henry Collegiate) Faith Garcia (Nansemond-Suffolk Academy)

Hole #1 8:50 AM - Division 2

Ian O'Hallaron (The Steward School) Flynn O'Boyle (Norfolk Collegiate) Alex Kagan (Virginia Episcopal School) Zuhair Mirza (North Cross)

Hole #1 9:00 AM - Division 2

Luke Jacovides (Cape Henry Collegiate) Hope Garcia (Nansemond-Suffolk Academy) Brennan Zide (The Steward School) Karl Hochradel (Norfolk Collegiate)

Hole #1 9:10 AM - Division 2

Edwin Moye (Virginia Episcopal School) Alex Rai (Cape Henry Collegiate) Summer Johnston (Nansemond-Suffolk Academy) Luke Eiben (The Steward School)

Hole #1 9:20 AM - Division 2

William Hendrickson (North Cross) Howard Holland (Norfolk Collegiate) Clark Watts (Virginia Episcopal School) Grayson Prillaman (North Cross)

Hole #1 9:30 AM - Division 2

Tyler Bass (Cape Henry Collegiate) Kate Moores (Nansemond-Suffolk Academy) Logan Haar (The Steward School) Andrew McLemore (Norfolk Collegiate)

Hole #1 9:40 AM - Division 2

John Barber (Virginia Episcopal School) Turner Faires (North Cross) Harper Cox (Cape Henry Collegiate) Tres Williams (Nansemond-Suffolk Academy)

Hole #1 9:50 AM - Division 2

Joey Magnano (The Steward School) Henry Dunleavy (Norfolk Collegiate) Nora Finch (Virginia Episcopal School) Henry Martin (North Cross)

Hole #1 10:00 AM - Division 2

Preston McCollum (Cape Henry Collegiate) Joey McGowan (Nansemond-Suffolk Academy) Max Magrill (The Steward School) Fentress Decker (Norfolk Collegiate)

Hole #10 8:20 AM - Division 3

Daniel Kwon (Wakefield School) Ian Weber (The Blessed Sacrament Huguenot School) ()

()

Hole #10 8:30 AM - Division 3

Alex Deas (Banner Christian School) Will Johnson (Kenston Forest School) Luke Libbey (New Covenant Schools) ()

Hole #10 8:40 AM - Division 3

Eli Felty (Veritas School) Connor Boughton (Carlise School) Ryan Slonaker (Eastern Mennonite) Henry Hutchens (Hampton Roads Academy)

Hole #10 8:50 AM - Division 3

Macie Rasmussen (Greenbrier Christian Academy) Rusty Hooks (Timberlake Christian School) Lucas Chuidian (Veritas School) Webb Garrett (Carlise School)

Hole #10 9:00 AM - Division 3

Drew Hatter (Eastern Mennonite) Jackson Underwood (Hampton Roads Academy) Jackson Burris (Greenbrier Christian Academy) Emma Hooks (Timberlake Christian School)

Hole #10 9:10 AM - Division 3

Timothy Park (Veritas School) Addison Lawrence (Carlise School) Andrew Lantz (Eastern Mennonite) Shay Hohlrider (Hampton Roads Academy)

Hole #10 9:20 AM - Division 3

Connor Bowden (Greenbrier Christian Academy) Johnathan Dowd (Timberlake Christian School) Danielle Kenny (Veritas School) Brady Wells (Carlise School)

Hole #10 9:30 AM - Division 3

Wesley Graves (Eastern Mennonite) John Hankins (Hampton Roads Academy) Dunni Scozzafava (Greenbrier Christian Academy) Luke Minor (Timberlake Christian School)

2023 VISAA Championship Mon, May 15



Hole #10 9:40 AM - Division 3

Mark Gahagan (Veritas School) Jordan Harris (Carlise School) Grady McGlaughlin (Eastern Mennonite) Jacob Lopez-Baillo (Hampton Roads Academy)

Hole #10 9:50 AM - Division 3

Wyatt Hill (Greenbrier Christian Academy) Dayla Sleboda (Timberlake Christian School) Jack Aronson (Veritas School) Camden Holland (Carlise School)

Hole #10 10:00 AM - Division 3

Isaac Bahn (Eastern Mennonite) Scottie Holloway (Hampton Roads Academy) Max Vinson (Greenbrier Christian Academy) Sam Spencer (Timberlake Christian School)

Hole #1 12:30 PM - Division 1

Logan Reilly (Bishop O'Connell School) Xander Goboy (Catholic School) Alexis Goboy (Catholic School) James Foti (St. Stephens-St. Agnes)

Hole #1 12:40 PM - Division 1

Tyler Brand (Collegiate School) Will Brown (Woodberry Forest School) Grady Williams (Trinity Episcopal School) JJ Powell (St. Christopher's School)

Hole #1 12:50 PM - Division 1

Miller Carr (Norfolk Academy) Dennis McGowan (St. Paul VI Catholic HS) Hudson Pace (Collegiate School) Mack Edwards (Woodberry Forest School)

Hole #1 1:00 PM - Division 1

Blake Cullather (Trinity Episcopal School) Garnett Hall (St. Christopher's School) Ryan Evans (Norfolk Academy) Brady Orr (St. Paul VI Catholic HS)

Hole #1 1:10 PM - Division 1

Jack Barnes (Collegiate School) James Doyle (Woodberry Forest School) Peter Ward (Trinity Episcopal School) Patrick Goldman (St. Christopher's School)

Hole #1 1:20 PM - Division 1

Nick VanderWilt (Norfolk Academy) Ryan Billak (St. Paul VI Catholic HS) Tucker Smith (Collegiate School) Chris Nabors (Woodberry Forest School)

Hole #1 1:30 PM - Division 1

Jakob Beauchamp (Trinity Episcopal School) Coleman Bowles (St. Christopher's School) Aneesh Choudhary (Norfolk Academy) Owen O'Toole (St. Paul VI Catholic HS)

Hole #1 1:40 PM - Division 1

Sam Hahn (Collegiate School) Graham Roberts (Woodberry Forest School) Haleigh McPeak (Trinity Episcopal School) August Lange (St. Christopher's School)

Hole #1 1:50 PM - Division 1

Srivi Hathwar (Norfolk Academy) Aidan Ungtrakul (St. Paul VI Catholic HS) Jack Bradley (Collegiate School) Henry Cardwell (Woodberry Forest School)

Hole #1 2:00 PM - Division 1

Mitchell Kugelman (Trinity Episcopal School) Eli Lange (St. Christopher's School) Tatum Traywick (Norfolk Academy) Luca Diclemente (St. Paul VI Catholic HS)